Saturday, January 7, 2017

Two Nintendo Switch Video Events Coming Next Week

Next week Nintendo will finally be showing off more information about the Nintendo Switch. With it's release getting closer and closer, two events are scheduled, along with a country wide tour to let gamers demo the console for themselves.

First up is the Nintendo Switch Presentation. This event will be live streamed from Tokyo on the 12th at 8 PM PT/11 PM ET. This is the main show where we expect to learn nearly everything about this console, from the release date and price, to the upcoming games. If you're interested in the console, this is the live stream you won't want to miss.

After the main Switch Presentation, Nintendo Treehouse will be having a follow up show on the 13th at 6:30 AM PT/9:30 AM ET. This event will focus on the games shown during the Switch Presentation, but will give us a more in depth look at what's to come.

Finally, once everything is said and done, the Nintendo Switch Preview Tour will begin starting on the 15th. Nintendo will be demoing the Switch in multiple cities across the United States over the course of the next few months. If you're lucky enough to live close to one of the locations listed on Nintendo's website (See Below), then this may be your chance to play it before it's official release.

For more information, preview tour schedules,  and links to the Live Streams, check out the Official Nintendo Switch page.

No comments :